You can add and view all the user groups, edit the title of a group or even delete an existing group from the system. Navigate to Company Management > User Group to view the total number of groups, use the sort filter to sort your search, and search for a user group using the title.
Add a New User Group
You can add a new user group by clicking the +Add New button.
View a User Group
Each group has its own dashboard. When you click a group name, a dashboard with the details of that group appears.
Edit a User Group Title
You can edit the title of a group using the edit option as shown below.
Delete a User Group
The trash option for deleting a user group appears only if the group has zero (0) users.
The trash can icon is auto-disabled if there are employees in a particular group, as shown below in the green box.





